Self Awakening Yoga Studio's Blog

Yoga, Breath, Light, Love

WAIT…WHA???

It just occurred to me that I have not blogged since March 11th!! How could that be? I have had plenty to say…and those who know me can attest to the fact that I always have plenty to say…even when…well….I don’t have plenty to say!  And yet…..here I am 13 days later having said nadda!  Sheesh!

So here’s what I have to say today.  THANK YOU!  And you, and you, and you, and you, and….well YOU get the picture right?  THANKS TO EACH AND EVERYONE OF YOU!

Thank you for entering my life through the studio.  Thank you for sharing your passion, energy, courage, faith, trust, strength and fear with me.  Every day I get stronger and my life becomes better because you are all in it.

Every day I get to unlock the door, breathe in the incense, energy, and love PLUS  interact with all of you; watch your progress, observe how you get to know not only yourselves, but each other…that is a special kind of day. 

So please…keep coming back; keep feeding me your essence; keep deepening your practice; keep your focus and faith….but most of all folks……keep on keepin’ on!

Peace and warmth,

Barbara

Please reply to the blog page…if you have a reply that is…rather than on linked in, twitter, Facebook or any of our other commonly shared social networking sites.  Give me the opportunity to reply to you right here! 

And of course…….thank you!!!!

Leave a Reply

